Kristýna Dobiášová
Managing Partner
+ 420 777 178 464
kristyna@indep.cz 

Veronika Cohen
Managing Director
+ 420 604 808 914
veronika@indep.cz

Monika Tauer
Event Manager
+420 773 831 714
monika@indep.cz

Radovan Jelínek
Event Manager
+ 420 777 794 918
radovan@indep.cz

Andrei Toader
AV/ Event Manager
+420 724 013 639
andrei@indep.cz

Markéta Chvojková
Event Manager
+420 602 337 143
marketa.chvojkova@indep.cz

David Mach 
Event Manager
+420 777 088 007
david@indep.cz

Milena Otavová 
Event Manager
+420 606 627 215
milena@indep.cz

Tereza Brichtová
Art Director 
+420 605 505 734
tereza@indep.cz

Radovan Jelínek Jr.
Event Asisstant
+420 739 372 314
jr.radovan@indep.cz

Independent Events Production

kancelář
Indep s.r.o.
Na Maninách 1614/22
170 00 Praha 7
[mapa]

Kristýna Dobiášová
Managing Partner
+ 420 777 178 464
kristyna@indep.cz 

Veronika Cohen
Managing Director
+ 420 604 808 914
veronika@indep.cz

Monika Tauer
Event Manager
+420 773 831 714
monika@indep.cz

Radovan Jelínek
Event Manager
+ 420 777 794 918
radovan@indep.cz

Andrei Toader
AV/ Event Manager
+420 724 013 639
andrei@indep.cz

Markéta Chvojková
Event Manager
+420 602 337 143
marketa.chvojkova@indep.cz

David Mach 
Event Manager
+420 777 088 007
david@indep.cz

Milena Otavová 
Event Manager
+420 606 627 215
milena@indep.cz

Tereza Brichtová
Art Director 
+420 605 505 734
tereza@indep.cz

Radovan Jelínek Jr.
Event Asisstant
+420 739 372 314
jr.radovan@indep.cz

fakturační údaje
Indep s.r.o
Zvonková 3048/2
106 00 Praha 10
IČ: 28487010
DIČ: CZ28487010

kancelář
Indep s.r.o.
Na Maninách 1614/22
170 00 Praha 7
[mapa]


fakturační údaje
Indep s.r.o
Zvonková 3048/2
106 00 Praha 10
IČ: 28487010
DIČ: CZ28487010